About Us Contact Us Toll-Free: (800) 303-3147

Hem-B-Gone ® Reviews From Actual Hem-B-Gone Customers

It's no surprise that Hem-B-Gone® is America's most trusted hemorrhoids treatment.  See what some recent Hem-B-Gone® customers are saying:

Every testimonial below is a quote from a genuine Hem-B-Gone customer.  While we only publish a first name and rough location to protect the privacy of our customers, we maintain the original of each testimonial for legal inspection, if needed.

November 2, 2012

I am offering this testimonial in the hope it can help someone else the way I was encouraged to try your product when I read Dr. RJP's testimonial one year ago. I am a physically active male in his 50's. I have lived with an external hemorrhoid for about 25 years. Through diet and regimen I learned to "manage" it, but I still experienced episodes of swelling and bleeding every month or so. Then one year ago, the tables turned and the hemorrhoid began to manage me! One day I returned from the driving range at my golf course and discovered to my horror that the back of my shorts was soaked in blood. I hoped it was a one-time episode, but I turned out to be wrong. One week later I found myself on a business trip -- negotiating a deal -- when I was struck by painful swelling and non-stop bleeding. I had to stop at a local grocery to buy a package of sanitary napkins just to survive the flight home! The pain, swelling, and constant slow bleeding continued unabated for a week and I was unable to go anywhere without wearing a sanitary napkin and bringing a stash of spares. I was desperate and ready to pursue a painful operation. But I tried the internet first. That's where referrals directed me to Hem-B-Gone. Persuaded by the testimonials, I gave it a try. For the first month I took the maximum dosage of 9 capsules a day. Within a couple of days, the intense swelling began to abate. Within three days, the bleeding stopped. Amazingly, over one year has passed and the bleeding has not returned! I gradually reduced my dosage and today I take two capsules a day with breakfast. My hemorrhoid is not gone, but its character has changed dramatically from the previous 25 years. Instead of being a chronically swollen and tempermental part of my body, it has transformed into a supple, benign and small bump of skin. I have not had a single moment of discomfort since Hem-B-Gone brought my horrific episode under control one year ago. I waited a full year to write this testimonial to see if the relief this product brought me would be sustained -- and so far it has. If you are someone suffering the way I was, I encourage you to give this product a try. It rescued me from a depressing and desperate state and vastly improved my condition from anything I had experienced in the past 25 years.

-
Kevin
Utah
October 21, 2012

Thank you, Thank you. I'm a truck driver and when I say that I need a cure I'm for real.
This stuff work's. I don't know if it works for everyone, but it worked for me. Five stars!!!!!!

-
Stanley
Louisiana
October 8, 2012 (Before placing a second order)

Just wanted to let u know that I think hem-b-gone is amazing- I had the worst case of hemrhoids my doctors had ever seen. I've never been so uncomfortable. They recomended the usual treatments included various creams, sitz baths and even surgery. My wife search Internet for cures and found several remedies including hem-b-gone. After much research, she convinced me to try it and the rest is history. Amazing!!!!!!

-
Joe
Kentucky
August 25, 2012

THIS PRODUCT TRUELY LIVES UP TO IT'S NAME...YOU PROMISED NOTICABLE RELIEF IN 5 DAYS AND MY HUSBAND HAD MIRACULOUS RELIEF IN 3 DAYS....WE BELIEVE IN "NATURALS" ISN'T GOD GENEROUS...! BLESS YOU FOR HELPING OTHERS....

-
Abigail
Georgia
August 9, 2012 (After returning her order for a refund)

I want to thank you for being such a wonderful company. I had to return the product because I had an allergic reaction to some ingredient. However, when I called to return,I was treated so nicely. The gentleman I spoke with was sympathetic and understand.

While this didn't work for me it wasn't due to the product....and I will happily suggest to anyone who wants to know to use Nolie's Naturals before they try anything else.

Thank you! I wish your company handled other supplements, I would so happily do business with you again.

-
Claire
California
May 28, 2012 (After placing a second order)

Hi Nolie,

I'm a repeat customer and first ordered this product last year (2011) in October or November. I could already feel the effects in less than 24 hours. This product is amazing, I'm so glad I found it.

Thank you,

-
Pamela
South Carolina
April 19, 2012 (After placing a second order)

First time doing a testimonial but had to.  This product is a miracle in a bottle.  After being diagnosed with internal hemorrhoids and going through all the tests, i was left with medicating with the use of over the counter suppositories.  Relief was temporary and I lived through the discomfort for 1 month and a half.  When i called my doctor, she wanted to put me on a stronger med but after reading about it, I decided to research and stumble upon your website.  God was with me that day, I received the product in 2 days, started on it 2 caps, 3x a day and in just a few days, I started to feel relief, no pain and the rest of the symptoms slowly faded away.  In just a week, I have forgotten about it, would have slight feeling of "it is still here" but as soon as I took (Hem-B-Gone), it would be gone.  It is now going 2 weeks and I feel I am back.  I will continue to take for maintainance and definitely will have a bottle for when I ever get a flare up, If ever.

People need to know about this product.  It saved my sanity.

-
Catherine
Florida
February 14, 2012

Dear Nolie,

Thanks for your email I received after placing my order today. This, in fact is my second order. My first order was placed by telephone. I can't believe the relief I've gotten from your wonderful product.

I wanted to share some personal news with you that may help in your sales of Hem-B-Gone. In 2004, I had intestinal surgery that ended with having approximately 2 feet of my small intestine removed. Since that time, I have had 5 to 7 bowel movements per day. It's like the food I eat goes right through me. Luckily with a good vitamin supplement, I'm able to receive all the nutritional benefits from food. Until a few months ago, believe it or not, there were no serious hemorrhoidal problems. However, after that long a time, it seems like my body said enough is enough. That's when the hemorrhoids really starting bleeding, itching and hurting so much. I went on line to find out if there was anything short of surgery that might help me. That's when I learned about your wonderful product. I asked my doctor if I could take the capsules along with my other meds. She asked me, too, what the ingredients were and I sent her a list of everything. She told me to go ahead, nothing could hurt me and to let her know how the capsules worked. As you can tell from my reorder of 2 bottles today, they're wonderful. Not completely healed yet, but if I have found this much relief, I can see taking them for the rest of my life.

Thank you for a wonderful, natural product.

Sincerely,
Sharon

-
Sharon
Missouri
February 11, 2012

Just wanted to say that this product does work and it is awesome. I have struggled for over 19 years with hemorrhoid problem and thought I was gonna have to get surgery but after I used this product I now have a say in what happens. I have only taken them for 4 days and I have noticed a drastic change in them. Thanks to the ones who invented this. Don't change a thing..

-
Michelle
Tennessee
September 14, 2011 (After placing a second order)

Just finished my first bottle of Hem B Gone that my wife ordered, and reordered another.  Great product; did the trick within a couple of days.  Much relief!!

Best regards,

-
Curt
Washington
July 17, 2011 (After placing a second order)

I agree Hem-B-gone is a miracle. Even though the doctor says its not time for surgery I have suffered daily for months until I found your product.

I have found relief for myself! Thank you!

-
Stacy
Ohio
July 17, 2011 (Before placing a second order)

Excellent product. I've used many supplements in the past mostly trying to gain an edge in athletic performance, but nothing has come close to working as claimed as your product. I received my order on a Thursday afternoon and have been taking 6 pills a day. It is now Sunday morning and I have noticed a definite improvement. Trips to the bathroom are much less painful and time consuming. There is no pain and the itching is gone. All this in only a few days. I've also noticed improved circulation in the area. I'm excited to continue use of your product and look forward to being symptom free. I've been dealing with hemorrhoids for almost 6 years now and was considering meeting with a doctor to discuss surgery options. With the use of your product I am confident this will no longer be an issue. This is an outstanding product. I will be ordering additional bottles when I run out for maintenance (if needed). Thank you for producing such an amazing product.

-
Justin
Florida
May 31, 2011 (After placing a second order)

I tried your product and have to say it works amazingly well. l had a flare up about 3 months ago. Usually l can get rid of them with the over-the-counter stuff in about a week or ten days. They didn't go away this time for some reason. l heard a guy at work with the same problem talking about your product so l researched and decided to give it a try. The problem is pretty well gone. Thank you.

-
Kay
Texas
May 25, 2011

Nolie,
Thank you for those excellent tips! I'm very into natural remedies for everything. Your remedy helped me within 3 days! Thanks again.

-
Kim
New York
May 17, 2011

Can't thank you enough for Hem-B-Gone. Wish you were around in '69 when I was in Viet Nam. My Mother had to send me ointment and I suffered for months. Took plenty of B Complex and it helped some. 42 years later they came back with a vengence. I found Hem-B-Gone and being I believe in Homeopathic medicine I gave it a try. 3 days later, like everyone says pain was gone and I was back to normal. I cannot thank you enough and I tell everyone I know about Hem-B-Gone. Must also say how fast I received it after my order went in. It truly is a miracle. Thank you, thank you, thank you.

-
Mark
Pennsylvania
April 17, 2011

Thank you for your quick response regarding this matter...it's nice to know there are honest companies out there that still care about customer service!
Thanks again

-
Sharon
April 13, 2011

I have to Thank you for such wonderful product. I had surgery on the 8th to remove blood cloths. And, let me tell you, I was not ok after that, still had the thrombosed hemorrhoids. It was horrible! I received your Hem-G-Gone, i think on Saturday afternoon, and it has been a miracle! I still can't believe it. The pain is gone, the thrombosed hemorrhoid has minimized (now, I have to deal with the stretched skin, but as long as the pain is gone).

Thank you! Thank you! I will let everyone in my family about this wonderful product. I have to confess, I had my doubts about this supplement. My parents have used supplements all their lives, for different things, and have bought me so many natural remedies that never work. I was hesitant about buying a natural hemorrhoid product. I am not disappointed, I am so thankful. You have a new costumer for life (and all my family, too). I was first impressed with the e-mail and then the info you sent along with the receipt. I thought to myself, how nice of you to share this information with a customer.

I have to say, I was thinking about getting a second surgery on the 18th, that is when I have my follow-up with the surgeon. Forget about that, I will place another order soon, for back-up and/or maintenance.

-
Alma
Florida
March 28, 2011

Hi Nolie, Here's the testimonial I submitted this evening to the National Hemorrhoid Directory. I will speak with you about it tomorrow if possible, and I'd like to discuss a possible role in Resale to my patient population at [my clinic]. Please give me a call when you have the time. Best Regards, Randy

My comments on this company and their product are based on an episode that I personally experienced last summer. I was on a fishing trip in a remote lake system in Canada when I develop an acute and extremely painful external hemorrhoid. I was unable to drive the 500 miles to get home and had to lay back in severe pain for the entire return trip. Upon getting home I tried every method which in the past afforded some relief of flare ups but with the acute thrombosed veins found no relief. After a week of sitz bathing, topical 10% Cortisone, and analgesic/anesthetic cream I was very near the surgical option of lancing and having a major hemorrhoidectomy. I did extensive research hoping to try one last chance at reducing or resolving the condition to be manageable to allow me to return to a normal life. After reading and communicating directly with the representative of the company, and now believing it was Nolie himself, I ordered the Hem-B-Gone. Within one week the external thrombosed hemorrhoid reduced to the extent that all the pain and bleeding stopped. I was able to for the first time in weeks have a more normal diet without problems passing stool. I was amazed that this progress continued over the next six months to where I had and still have absolutely no pain. This is as close to a cure as anything that I have ever experienced. About 10 years earlier I developed inguinal and umbilical hernias from competitive weight lifting and body building. At the time of the corrective hernia surgical repairs I also was found to have three significant internal hemorrhoids that were banded. Since that surgery I had bouts with bleeding, swelling, pain, and flare ups. I wish I had known about Hem-B-Gone at that time as I now realize it would have likely reduced my issues to where no surgery would have been needed. I have been in private practice for over 30 years as an eyedoctor and have treated tens of thousands of patients. I understand the medical basis for pathology and recognize that treating proactively is always a better approach than having to repair tissues already damaged. I do sincerely believe this product has worked exceptionally well and in every way has exceeded my expectations. I would encourage anyone with questions to do the research available on line, call and speak to a representative from Nolie's Naturals, and at least try one bottle of the capsule to have the chance to avoid the long timeline of frustration and failures with other over the counter creams and ointments. I will give my contact information to Nolie's Naturals if someone wishes to email me to ask any other questions. I know the pain and fear associated with ongoing bleeding and the limitations of this rather "difficult and personal" health issue. I am reordering another few bottles to have a daily "maintenance dose" available as I plan to have another active summer. I'm not afraid to go back to Canada fishing this June and look forward to a full and painfree future. Respectfully Yours,

-
Dr. R.J.P
Wisconsin
March 27, 2011 (Transcribed from voicemail message)

Hi. Happy Sunday morning. My name is [Daniel] and I purchased from you guys a couple days ago and received my package on Wednesday, I think it was. I've been taking your pills ever since then and all I have to say is I think you guys just saved my life. Thank you so much. This is a wonderful supplement. You'll be hearing from me again soon when I run out in order to purchase more. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Bye bye.

-
Daniel
Texas
December 14, 2010

After I finally confided with a friend that I had a lot of pain and itching around my bottom, he reccomended I try Hem-B-Gone. I didn' quite beleave a capsule could do much but he had a few left and gave them to me to try. Wow!!! After a day I could feel the difference. in three days everything was cleared up. I ordered three more bottles and gave one to my friend to pay him back and kept two for myself in case the hems returned.

-
Jim
Ohio
August 9, 2010

Dear Nolie,

Thank you very much for your "Tips..." email. It was very informative.

And it was great to talk with you on Saturday. You were so helpful and positive!!!

I'll definitely be recommending Nolie's Naturals to my friends.

Best Regards,

And then again, later that day, Bill wrote:

Dear Nolie,

Just a quick note to let you know that my Hem-B-Gone package came in the mail today... from western Colorado to eastern Minnesota in only two days.

I really appreciate your quick response and all the information you gave me!!!

Thanks very much,

-
Bill
Minnesota
August 7, 2010 (After placing a second order)

I just wanted to thank you for the great customer service and the prompt shipping of my product. John was very kind and handled my situation with great sincerity.

-
Ken
Indiana
July 10, 2010

I talked to your rep John by phone about the middle of June about the product and found out that this product was no joke. As a truck driver my job requires me to stay seated for 10-11 hours a day and tried all the over the counter creams to no avail. I was on my wits end was starting to think I would need to find a new occupation as I was waking up numerous times at night itching and could not stay alert while driving. Hem-B-Gone is the REAL DEAL and I have my sanity and sleep back in order, product took 6 days to really kick in and I am so happy. THANKS

-
Thomas
Florida
May 8, 2010

Hi Nolie,

Thanks so much for all the information. I've been taking the capsules now for 4 days and I already see a huge improvement. Even my husband is impressed and that's almost impossible to do. I hope I'm not asking too much, but I have a couple more questions for you.

(To protect the customer's privacy, the rest of this message has been edited)

Anyway, thanks again for all the help and for a great product. You can definitely add me to your list of testimonials.

-
Suzanne
Michigan
March 30, 2010

A friend suggested to me that I try a natural product for relief from a painful hemorrhoid problem. I had discovered that the products from the drug store had little or no effect and in fact in one or two cases made things much worse. To say the least I was skeptical that a herbal product would help me. What the heck I thought, it canít hurt to give it a try. I went to the internet and searched for a hemorrhoid product that might help me. I cannot tell you how delighted I am that having gone to several web sites I found your site. I bought a bottle of Hem-B-Gone and was totally amazed that I experienced results the day I started taking the capsules and the Hemorrhoid was gone by the end of the second day. You have made a believer of me. Thank you, Thank you.

-
Jon
New York
March 19, 2010

In the past I would laugh if I heard someone discussing a hemorrhoid problem. I had never had that problem! It wasn't very funny when it happend to me. I tried Preparation-H suppositories. I was uncomfortable with the whole process. It was messy, awkward, and although I did get some pain relief the problem wouldn't go away. A good friend recommended a natural approach. I found Nollie's Naturals and Hem-B-Gone online. Received my bottle on Friday and was happily surprised at the results. On Sunday the painful lump protruding from my bottom was gone. Great product, I highly recommend it. Thanks Hem-B-Gone!

-
James
Georgia
March 14, 2010

This product is the best I have tried! I am more comfortable doing everyday things like driving and going to work. It completely got rid of the pain and burning. I would recommend this product to anyone who is considering surgery for hemorrhoids. I was as a last resort, now I would not even think of it!

-
Michael
Colorado
February 18, 2010

I am a believer in natural cures and remedies, but I must admit that I was skeptical that Hem-B-Gone would give me any relief. To my surprise, it did. I was amazed at how quickly and completely the relief came. This is a product that is worth a try. I'm glad I gave it one.

-
Lori
Colorado
January 26, 2010

I just have to let you know how well Hem-B-Gone is working for me. I couldn't believe it - after 2 days my symptoms are almost completely gone. My doctor had suggested surgery and I am so glad I tried your product first. I will continue to take it as recommended and hope to say goodbye to hemmorhoids for ever! Thank you so much.

-
Carla
Texas
January 10, 2010

I am not usually one to write a testimonial, but Hem-B-Gone has made such an impact on my life, I just had to tell you how thankful I am. I've suffered from hemorrhoids for about 5 years and tried just about every over the counter treatment there is and nothing worked - at all. My doctor has been suggesting surgery for some time, but I never wanted to go down that road, so I kept putting it off. Just when I was at my wit's end and thinking surgery was indeed my only option, I found your website and decided to get some more information about your product.

I received my product on a Wednesday, started taking it that afternoon, and could already tell a difference the very next day. It still hurt to use the toilet but the pain in between was much less severe and the itching was nowhere near as bad. By the third day there was barely any pain at all except when using the toilet but even that was bearable compared to what it was like.

It's now been over two weeks and I'm taking just one capsule twice a day and completely symptom free. I'm getting the best sleep I've had in years without waking up itching through the night. As a result, I have more energy when I'm awake and more confidence knowing my next bathroom break won't leave me walking funny through the office. Hem-B-Gone is a genuine miracle and I will sing its gospel to anyone I know who needs it. Thank you Nolie!!! And Thank you Hem-B-Gone!!!


-
Ben
Arizona
"Hem-B-Gone is a genuine miracle...
I will sing its gospel to anyone I know who needs it."
- Ben from Arizona